Skip to Content

About EIS Links

EUCON Faculty & Staff

K-12 School Administration
Profession
Position E-mail
Dr Christian Wei Administrator drwei@eucon.edu
Mrs Judy Wei School Manager jwei@eucon.edu
K-12 School Faculty
Profession
Position E-mail
Mrs Victoria Marcial Kindergarden 4 vmarcial@eucon.edu
Mrs Cristina Pecson Kindergarden 3 cpecson@eucon.edu
Mrs Esther Bacon Kindergarten 5 & Supervisor of Kindergarten ebacon@eucon.edu
Mrs Samihna Kakuse First Grade skakuse@eucon.edu
Mrs Thess Miral Second Grade tmiral@eucon.us
Mrs Darlene Ridenour Third Grade dridenour@eucon.us
Mrs Menette Siasoyco Fourth Grade msiasoyco@eucon.us
Mrs Crystal Principe Fifth Grade cprincipe@eucon.edu
Mr Nathan Smith Sixth Grade nsmith@eucon.edu
Mr Reynaldo Perez Seventh Grade rperez@eucon.edu
Mr Ben Principe Eighth Grade bprincipe@eucon.edu
Mr Thomas Harper Ninth Grade tharper@eucon.edu
Mr Christian Wei Jr. Tenth Grade cweijr@eucon.edu
Ms Emily Earwood Eleventh Grade eearwood@eucon.edu
Ms Christa Wei Twelfth Grade cmwei@eucon.edu
Mrs Aurora Reyes Secondary Art Elective areyes@eucon.edu
Mrs Judy Wei Violin Elective jwei@eucon.edu
Dr Wade Bacon Secondary Physics and Chemistry wbacon@eucon.edu
Support Staff
Position
Position E-mail
Dr Wade Bacon Associate Dean wbacon@eucon.edu
Mr Ariel Bautista Security abautista@eucon.edu
Mr Qing Guo Chen Maintenance qchen@eucon.edu
Mrs Xiao Yun Chen General Affairs xchen@eucon.edu
Miss Hanna De Leon Accountant and Director of Financial Aid hdeleon@eucon.edu
Mr. Philip Chen IT Staff pchen@eucon.edu
Mr Peter G. Miral Graphic Designer webmaster@eucon.edu
Mr Pete Miral Operation Manager pmiral@eucon.edu
Ms Aurora Reyes Assistant Librarian areyes@eucon.edu
Mr Manuel Reyes Maintenance mreyes@eucon.edu
Mrs Vilma Reyes Acting Director of Institutional Effectiveness vreyes@eucon.edu
Mrs Carmencita Santos Accountant csantos@eucon.edu
Mr. Dan Santos Maintenance dsantos@eucon.edu
Mrs. Lucy Sartler Guidance Counselor fli@eucon.edu
Mr. Sean Sartler Guidance Counselor ssartler@eucon.edu
Mr. Severo Siasoyco Health Staff ssiasoyco@eucon.edu
Ms. Emily Sun Business Officer esun@eucon.edu
Mr. Stan Turner Dean of Men sturner@eucon.edu
Mr. Richard Qian Acting Director of Admissions & Assistant to President rqian@eucon.edu
Dr. Mark Ward Recruiter dsantos@eucon.edu
Miss Christa Wei Assistant to the Vice President cmwei@eucon.edu
Mr Zhi Yan Transportation zyan@eucon.edu